Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Eastport South Manor Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  49 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
James Caliendo (Head)
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Tyler Aki Joey Amendola Garrett Bavosa
Ryan Brisson Ryan Curley Tom Kenneally
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Colin Flaherty Alan Henderson (C) Derek Sganga (C)
Bobby Sterbens Brent Thomas Sean Ullrich
Malachi Vargas
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Derek Sganga (C)
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Adam Abbate William Borruso Tyler Caliendo
Joe Galante Larry Gress (C) K.j. Huff
Robert Pellicci Ryan Prokesch (C) Ronny Sganga
Brennen Siele
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Matt Brady Donal Flaherty (C) Jonathan Gergela
Matthew Gonzalez Eddie Montenegro Joey Prestano
Alec Rosenberg Brian Smith Daniel Stevens
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Michael Borruso Thomas Guido (C) Brendan Hayes
Kyle Macomber Mike Mauriello Jeffrey Orban
Richard Parez (C)
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Jack Flaherty Pat Hayes (C) William Macumber (C)
Jonathan Welhous
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Barrett Barrett (C) Dunn Dunn (C)
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Jay Le Goff Sean Macumber (C) Brandon Schepps (C)

Help your Sharks

Contribute to your Sharks program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Eastport South Manor Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132